Research Support Staff

To support our investigators, the Division of Infectious Diseases has a dedicated support staff for research-related business. Each principal investigator is assigned a designated support person.
Click here to find your designated ID Research Admin support_2018(pdf).

 


Kaslina Love Mosley, MA
Senior Research Administrator

Phone: 314-362-2686
Email: kmosley@wustl.edu

 

ID Grant Administrative Staff


Paula Bud-Brown
Grant Assistant

Phone: 314-747-1555
Email: paula.brud-brown@wustl.edu

Kim Hughes
Grant Assistant

email: khughesb@wustl.edu

Ebony smith
Sr. Grant Specialist

email: ebonysmith@wustl.edu

 

 


Ermira Vero
Grant Assistant

Phone: 314-286-2567
Email: ermiravero@wustl.edu

Daria Hurt
Grant Specialist I

phone:
email:
ddhurt@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 ID Administrative Staff


Mary Pichler
Special Project Administrator

Phone: 314-362-7180
Email: mcpichler@wustl.edu

Marilyn Barber
Accounting Purchasing

email: barber.@wustl.edu


Debra Warren
Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 314-286-2764
Email: debrawarren@wustl.edu


Nick Bagby
Lab Assistant

Phone: 314-362-9227
Email: nbagby@wustl.edu

ICTS/CTSA


Vildana Basagic
Research Administrator

Phone: 314-362-1022
Email: vbasagic@wustl.edu


Mary Favazza
Secretary II

Phone: 314-454-8224
Email: mfavazza@wustl.edu

Gary Weil Lab/The DOLF Project


Jennifer Klenke
Project Manager

Phone: 314-286-2112
Email: jklenke@wustl.edu


Gina Haida
Medical Secretary III

Phone: 314-747-5198
Email: haidagm@wustl.edu

CTU Studies


Amber Lutes
Project Manager

Phone: 314-747-6168
Email: alutes@wustl.edu

Morgan Albers
Medical Secretary I

phone: 314-747-1918
email: albers.morgan.e@wustl.edu

 

Look up your designated support person, click on this link  (pdf) »