Division Announcements Fellows Fellows’ Corner

5 physician-scientists named Dean’s Scholars

The Division of Physician-Scientists at Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis has named its 2023 Dean’s Scholars. The awardees will receive up to two years of financial support and mentorship, as well as dedicated lab time to conduct scientific research. The five physicians (clockwise from top left) are: Amit Bery, Lila Nolan, Brandon Tan, Andrew Roth and Marilia Pinzone.
View Content

Marilia Pinzone, MD, third year ID fellow, is among physician-scientists named Dean’s Scholars. Congratulations, Marilia!