ID Society of St. Louis Virtual Exhibit Hall – Each exhibitor will be online April 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Visit each exhibitor online from computer, tablet or smartphone April 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm just prior to “Case Presentations by ID Fellows in Training”

ZOOM WITH JEFF SAVA

Jeff Sava
Senior Account Specialist
314-369-8815
jeffrey,sava@abbvie.com
www.abbvie.com

Avycaz, Dalavance, Teflaro

ZOOM WITH DENISE BRYS

Denise Brys
Senior Hospital Representative
  314-494-8796
dbrys@cumberlandpharma.com
cumberlandpharma.com

Vibativ – Telavancin Update

 

ZOOM WITH ANGELA DAUBACH

Angela Daubach
Hospital Representative
618-530-4164
   angela.daubach@insmed.com
https://www.ntmfacts.com/

Arikayce

 

ZOOM WITH GENEVIEVE STRANSKYGenevieve Stransky RN BSN
Institutional Sales Specialist
636-240-8452
   genevieve stransky@paratekpharma.com
www.nuzyra.com

Nuzyra

 

ZOOM WITH MARK SOMRATY

Mark Somraty
Key Account Manager
618-444-4831
mark.somraty@Shionogi.com
www.shionogi.com

cefiderocol (Fetroja)

 

Grifols

ZOOM WITH SHERI SCHOMBURG

Sheri Schomburg, RN, BSN
Specialty Sales Representative
314-330-5462
  sheri.schomburg@grifols.com
 https://www.grifols.com/

GAMUNEX®-C

 

ZOOM WITH BRENDA CHAMPAN

Brenda Chapman
Hospital Representative
314-757-0559
   brenda.chapman@astellas.com
https://www.astellas.com/us/

 

ZOOM WITH MEGAN WYNN

Megan Wynn
Senior Virology Sales Specialist
217-741-1622
  mwynn@ITS.JNJ.com
https://www.janssen.com/us/

Symtuza

ZOOM WITH ANGELA PEREZ

Regional Sales Manager
917-589-2222
Bryan.O’Dea@RSM.theratech.com 

Angela Perez
Key Account Manager
415-312-0393
  Angela.Perez@KAM.theratech.com
Theratech.com

Tragarzo, Egrifta SV