ID Society of St. Louis Virtual Exhibit Hall – Each exhibitor will be online April 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Click on the red bars to open Individual ZOOM links!
Visit each exhibitor online from computer, tablet or smartphone April 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm just prior to “Case Presentations by ID Fellows in Training”

ZOOM WITH JEFF SAVA

Meeting ID: 951 0930 0926
Passcode: 691885

Jeff Sava
Senior Account Specialist
314-369-8815
jeffrey,sava@abbvie.com
www.abbvie.com

Avycaz, Dalavance, Teflaro

ZOOM WITH DENISE BRYSMeeting ID: 739 7588 5999
Passcode: c1WTJj

Denise Brys
Senior Hospital Representative
  314-494-8796
dbrys@cumberlandpharma.com
cumberlandpharma.com

Vibativ – Telavancin Update

 

ZOOM WITH ANGELA DAUBACHMeeting ID: 957 655 6798
Passcode: 8675309
Join by phone:  +1 312 626 6799

Angela Daubach
Hospital Representative
618-530-4164
   angela.daubach@insmed.com
https://www.ntmfacts.com/

Arikayce

 

ZOOM WITH GENEVIEVE STRANSKYGenevieve Stransky RN BSN
Institutional Sales Specialist
636-240-8452
   genevieve stransky@paratekpharma.com
www.nuzyra.com

Nuzyra

 

ZOOM WITH MARK SOMRATY

Meeting ID: 918 5447 7306
Passcode: 599441
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Mark Somraty
Key Account Manager
618-444-4831
mark.somraty@Shionogi.com
www.shionogi.com

cefiderocol (Fetroja)

Grifols

ZOOM WITH SHERI SCHOMBURG

Meeting ID: 863 9027 3765
Passcode: 148902
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Sheri Schomburg, RN, BSN
Specialty Sales Representative
314-330-5462
  sheri.schomburg@grifols.com
 https://www.grifols.com/

GAMUNEX®-C

 

ZOOM WITH BRENDA CHAMPANMeeting ID: 203 687 4546
Passcode: fr1zBP
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Brenda Chapman
Hospital Representative
314-757-0559
   brenda.chapman@astellas.com
https://www.astellas.com/us/

 

ZOOM WITH MEGAN WYNN

Meeting ID: 946 9555 7507
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Megan Wynn
Senior Virology Sales Specialist
217-741-1622
  mwynn@ITS.JNJ.com
https://www.janssen.com/us/

Symtuza

ZOOM WITH ANGELA PEREZ

Meeting ID: 988 1780 8885
Passcode: 734197
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Bryan O’Dea
Regional Sales Manager
917-589-2222
Bryan.O’Dea@RSM.theratech.com 

Angela Perez
Key Account Manager
415-312-0393
  Angela.Perez@KAM.theratech.com
Theratech.com

Tragarzo, Egrifta SV