ID Society of St. Louis Virtual Exhibit Hall – Visit each exhibitor online from computer, tablet or smartphone Dec. 3, 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

zoom with mayne pharma

Meeting ID: 809 197 4399
Passcode: 011563
One-tap mobile: +13126266799,,8091974399#

Michael Loechel
Specialty Sales Representative, Hospital Products
314-230-5642
Michael.Loechel@maynepharma.com
 Mayne Pharma Tolsura

zoom with cumberland

Meeting ID: 719 8096 0856
Passcode: G2Tsay

Denise Brys
Senior Hospital Representative
  314-494-8796
 dbrys@cumberlandpharma.com
 cumberlandpharma.com
Vibativ – Telavancin

zoom with insmed

Meeting ID: 999 9165 6175
Join by phone Dial:  +1 312 626 6799
Passcode: 801232
One tap mobile: +13126266799,,99991656175#,

Angela Daubach
Hospital Representative
 618-530-4164
   angela.daubach@insmed.com
 https://www.ntmfacts.com/
Arikayce

zoom with Paratek

Meeting ID: 917 8089 2579
Passcode: 572751
or dial in by phone:  +1 312 626 6799
One tap mobile: +13126266799,,91780892579#,,,,,,
0#,,572751# US (Chicago)

Andrew Greaves
Key Account Manager
314-943-0964
andrew.greaves@paratekpharma.com

Genevieve Stransky RN BSN
 636-240-8452
   genevieve stransky@paratekpharma.com
 www.nuzyra.com

zoom with janssen

Meeting ID: 969 091 5048
Passcode: 229929
Dial by phone: +1 312 626 6799
OR
One tap mobile: +13126266799,,96909015048#

Megan Wynn
Senior Sales Representative
217-741-1622
MWynn@ITS.JNJcom
www.janssen.com

Symtuza

ZOOM WITH HOLOGIC
Meeting ID: 680 983 1480
Passcode: i1SR4B

Jeff Scheidler
Account Executive – MO, OK,  AR
314-341-8828
Jeffrey.scheidler@hologic.com
https://www.hologic.com/

PROCLEIX ULTRIO Assay (HIV-1 & HCV)

ZOOM WITH ABBVIE/ALLERGAN

Meeting ID: 953 1601 0822
Passcode: 299730
Join by phone: +1 312 626 6799

One tap mobile:
+16465588656,,95316010822#,,,,,,
0#,,299730#

Jeff Sava
Senior Account Specialist
 314-369-8815
 jeffrey,sava@allergan.com
 www.abbvie.com

Avycaz, Dalavance, Teflaro

ZOOM WITH gILEAD

Meeting ID: 942 1336 5701
Passcode: 016805
one-tap mobile:   +14703812552,,,94213365701#016805#

Jack Boeve, MBA
Executive Therapeutic Specialist – HCV
314-580-7242
  jack.boeve@gilead.com

Epclusa, Vosevi

Michael Lever
Executive Therapeutic Specialist – HIV
(618) 407-6222
michael.lever@gilead.com

Biktarvy

www.gilead.com