Infectious Diseases Society of St. Louis Virtual Exhibit Hall September 24, 2020 5:30 PM – 6:45 PM

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

Zoom Meeting ID: 972 4969 5118
Passcode: 613169
or dial in by phone:  +1 312 626 6799

Genevieve Stransky RN BSN
Institutional Sales Specialist
636-240-8452
   genevieve stransky@paratekpharma.com
www.nuzyra.com

Nuzyra

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

select “continue on this browser” after clicking on red button above
Conference ID: 274 581 956#
or dial in by phone: 1-629-236-4487

Denise Brys
Senior Hospital Representative
  314-494-8796
dbrys@cumberlandpharma.com
cumberlandpharma.com

Vibativ – Telavancin

 

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

Zoom Meeting ID: 957 655 6798 OR
Phone one-tap: US: +13126266799,,9576556798#,,,,,,0#,,
540001#
 

Join by Telephone Dial:  +1 312 626 6799
Passcode: 540001

Angela Daubach
Hospital Representative
618-530-4164
   angela.daubach@insmed.com
https://www.ntmfacts.com/

Arikayce

 

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App
Skype Meeting ID: 747301281
Join by phone: +1-213-282-9940

Jeff Sava
Senior Account Specialist
314-369-8815
jeffrey,sava@allergan.com
www.abbvie.com

Avycaz, Dalavance, Teflaro

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

Zoom Meeting ID: 958 1675 9848
Passcode: 229929
Dial by phone: +1 312 626 6799

Mark Somraty
Key Account Manager
618-444-4831
mark.somraty@Shionogi.com
www.shionogi.com

cefiderocol (Fetroja)

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

Zoom Meeting ID: 659 028 9779
Passcode: Biofire

Geri Sanders
Medical Education Liaison
314-560-2025
  geri.sanders@biofiredx.com
www.biofiiredx.com

Syndromic Infectious Diseases Diagnostics

 

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

SKYPE ID: 819375319
JOIN BY PHONE: 1 773-917-6107

Brenda Chapman
Hospital Representative
314-757-0559
   brenda.chapman@astellas.com
https://www.astellas.com/us/

 

VISIT ONLINE EXHIBIT FROM COMPUTER, TABLET OR SMARTPHONE

GOTOMEETING ID: 379-519-429  OR
JOIN BY PHONE: 1 866 899 4679
ONE-TOUCH: tel:+15713173116,,379519429#

David Weitlich
Key Account Manager
913-522-5461
dweitlich@melinta.com
https://melinta.com